365

December 17, 2008 at 7:08 pm (Uncategorized)

Wow, I have 365 comments!

4 Comments

  1. The Frizz said,

    Now you have 366! Hannah only three more days! Ahhhhh!

  2. MennoGirl said,

    And if the weather doesn’t let up, I/m not sure what we’ll do about tablecloths.
    Guess what? I finally decided on my white elephant gift.

  3. ridgefilmmaker said,

    368!!!!!!! Wow don’t you feel special? (-;}

  4. MennoGirl said,

    soooooo special. (FYI: I’ve recovered from last night.) After 2 long days, zero sleep, and that jolt of caffiene (it was good) I think my poor system was trying convulsively to tell me that it was time for bed. So don’t feel bad.

Leave a Reply

