The Live Experience

September 2, 2008 at 9:48 am (Doings, Hannah's Little Blog)

Last week, we got Keith Green’s live performance album. Now we’ve been on a major Greenathon. The live recordings and animated preaching is like nothing I’ve ever seen or heard before. 26 years after his death, Keith’s music is still impacting a lot of people. Go to the LDM site for info on other recordings, and to read some excellent articles by Keith and Melody.

“I repent of ever having recorded one single song, and ever having performed one concert, if my music, and more importantly, my life has not provoked you into Godly jealousy or to sell out more completely to Jesus!” -Keith Green

4 Comments

  1. ridgefilmmaker said,

    MMM sorry Hannah But I try to like him again……… nope…….. I guess I’m not used to that kind of music……… maybe one day………… or maybe not…………..or maby………..or not………….maybe………….not…… we’ll see.

  2. MennoGirl said,

    I think…… you are…. what’s the word? You are… perhaps….well, I don’t know…. just…..indecisive. I’ll make it simple: Love him or get over it!! ;-) I say that in jest.
    In jest, not ingest. Oh, never mind.

  3. artist13o said,

    Nice ‘fro he has there. (Wistfully) “If only I had hair like that….” Just kidding. That would ba disaster. Bllleeeech.

  4. MennoGirl said,

    I love that hair.

Leave a Reply

