More Stuff about Hannah

August 21, 2008 at 7:45 pm (Addlepatedness, Hannah's Little Blog)

interesting factoids that you really wanted to know

 What’s your favorite kind of clothes?

Flippy skirts, colorful leggings; stuff I can play in.

 If you could be a piece of art, which would you choose?

One of DaVinci’s angels.

What movies/actors do you like best?

I don’t watch a lot of movies, but I really like Animal Farm, Jakob the Liar, and the Elephant Man, + DeMilles. Actors: Charlie Chaplin, James Stewart, John Hurt.

 Are you Barbie doll, or Betty Spaghetti?

Polly Pocket.

 What is you dream career?

Ready for this? Fashion designer. Or a journalist.

 What’s your favorite animal?

Something that does a good job of not annoying me.

 Do you have a favorite song?

Depends on my mood. Probably something either convicting, or really boppy.

 What do you think about polls?

Most people have better things to do.

 The election?

I’m OK, as long as they don’t elect me.

 Environmentalism?

God made it. Let’s take care of it.

 Favorite beverage?

Coffee. Water. Coffee. Tea. Coffee…

 What about matrimony?

God’s got to do the shopping; I’m just going to check the guy out.

 How many children do you want?

Anything’s fine.

 How do you see yourself 50 years from now?

Like this:

 

13 Comments

  1. jessyroo said,

    Awww. I wanna be like that in fifty years too. But, I do wanna be able to be an incredible “boy grandma” as well. You know, like still go on hikes and be able to cook up thirty-dozen cookies in an hour…stuff like that.

    By the way, flippy skirts are my favorite too. :) Add a really cute blouse and – viola! – the perfect outfit.

  2. MennoGirl said,

    My Grandpa used to say that his mother could scramble up trees like a squirrel in her in cape dress! That’s how I want to be. (maybe minus the garb) Oh, cute blouses! *heart-throb* Lots of pin-tucks, white-on-white embroidery, maybe a ruffle or two….

  3. jessyroo said,

    HA! “Add a really cute BLOUES…” I must be tired. Please excuse the typo. :)

  4. jessyroo said,

    Um, Hannah, did you correct my typo…or was I seeing backwards in my second comment???

  5. MennoGirl said,

    I fixed it. (is that OK?)

  6. jessyroo said,

    Oh yeah. I just was wanting to make sure I wasn’t going completely insane.

  7. MennoGirl said,

    Don’t worry. The best thing about being crazy is that we have friends to share it with!

  8. considerthelilies4 said,

    I love your opinion of matrimony! :)

  9. princessalethia said,

    Question: I’d Really like to know what or who Betti Spagetti is?
    Or Do I want to know?
    Yes, I want to know.
    On the other hand, consider ther risks of knowing to much . One can be too wise.
    Aw, a little thing like knowing all about Betti Something won’t hurt me .
    What if Betti’s a Rockstar ?We hate rockstars.
    Yeah, we do, but betti sounds sort of like one of those ugly bratz dolls you see in Walmart all the time. I don’t like those dolls either.
    Yes, so lets just leave the subject alone.
    NO, I want to know who or what betti is! I WOULD like to know who ar what Betti is!

  10. MennoGirl said,

    Betti Spaghetti was a doll from the 90’s (oh no! not the 90’s!!!)
    who you could buy with either neon green or electric pink hair.
    As I remember, she had a little round face, and long extremities
    that resembled spaghetti. I never had one, and I can’t say that I feel jipped, just really, really old.

  11. princessalethia said,

    Wow! Bright! Thanks for telling me. By the way, in my last comment that was my inner self talking to my outer me. ( Kinda like the evil twin thing) :) I like what you said about the beverages!

  12. princessalethia said,

    Oh Yeah, by the way, I really want to do choir this year, but I’m not sure if I’ll be able to. Its another thing to add on to the list of stuff were doing, but I hope to sqeeze it in with the school schedule! when does it start?

  13. MennoGirl said,

    It starts in 2 weeks.

Leave a Reply

