Birdies

July 15, 2008 at 9:32 am (Hannah's Little Blog, Pictures)

Here is a picture of our neighbors. Ugly, aren’t they? Oh well, they grow out of it.

The bluebirds built their nest in our birdhouse, which is right next to the hammock. So….I can go and completely bliss out, swaying to and fro, watching pretty birds, enjoying my view of the mountains, chewing through some lit, and having fun in the general morning atmosphere. *yawn* I guess that’s why they call these the lazy days of summer.

3 Comments

  1. princessalethia said,

    Oh, I know, lazy Summer days. Today I might be able to go out and do something like that, but ussually I have a long list of stuff to be done before I can go out enjoy myself. And by the time I get it all done, its in the heat of the day, and not enjoyable sun. But I do get a good chance sometimes……..like right at this moment. So tata for now……..

  2. princessalethia said,

    You know when the screen page popped up I jumped at the picture, and could not figure out what on earth you had posted on your blog. I thought for a second it was a dead bird on the road. You know what, I better get going if I’m gonna enjoy myself……..

  3. Aaron said,

    It looks like me when I was a baby!

Leave a Reply

