Child of Yore

July 9, 2008 at 8:52 am (Doings, Hannah's Little Blog)

I am starting a new blog over at childofyore.wordpress.com. Since this is my personal blog, I like to write about my own life here, but hopefully the new one will be a place to post my old-fashioned stationary, B&W pictures, and thus and such. I also am planning on making it open to select people who want to author pieces on the old ways/days, to give a little more diversity than my own brains can offer. Let me know if you are interested.

2 Comments

  1. joshuamm said,

    The big secret that I was talking about a while back has finally been let out of the bag
    Check it out: http://joshuamm.blogspot.com/

  2. MennoGirl said,

    I saw it, and it seems rather inane. I’m sorry, it’s just that I can’t take you seriously with a pie pan on your face. I am curious: is it just a bunch of goofy stuff, or is there really an environmental message? Is it a hippie broadcasting station, or kids (you fall into the category of kids) making an actual statement? If so, what is it? Or is that yet a surprise?

Leave a Reply

