My Sweet Friend

June 18, 2008 at 9:34 am (Addlepatedness, Hannah's Little Blog)

There is something about my BFF, Megan Comstock, that I simply must write about. Ok, a little background is appropriate here: We both enjoy finding goodies for each other on occasions like birthdays, Christmas, etc. I am not very good at this. I look and look and everything I find ends up seeming dumb; unless I hit on something spectacular, then I feel like a saint. On the other hand, Megan is the perfect person for something that is not only cute, but something that completely fits my sentiment flavor of the day. Allow me to illustrate:

Now is she good, or what? I would’ve probably bought a candle. Moral: Don’t shop with Hannah, shop with Megan.

13 Comments

  1. princessalethia said,

    So, is this your daily prayer or something?If it is….AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m outa here! Even if I’m not a man, I don’t wan’t any influence from you. I’m sure you liked it. :)

  2. princessalethia said,

    I mean I’m sure you liked the “prayer, or whatever it is. Megans just knows everything that clicks with you. Don’t worry, you’ll learn.:)

  3. ridgefilmmaker said,

    I thought you gals were Non-resistant? He he! funny though!

  4. ridgefilmmaker said,

    if you are that agrissive, being Non-resistant; then if you ever become Resistant. the I’m in huge trouble…… “Help! all I did was Laugh at her joke” Just Joking

  5. jessyroo said,

    I don’t care who you are…THAT’S FUNNY!

  6. MennoGirl said,

    They say that the only men who can be changed are the ones in diapers. ;-)

  7. ridgefilmmaker said,

    Well I can be changed then! I grew out………. No! I got to old for those a long time ago. (-;}

  8. ridgefilmmaker said,

    So Hannah what did that your comment have to do with what we were talking about?

  9. MennoGirl said,

    It had to do with the quote.

  10. joshuamm said,

    I’m re-thinking coming up there…. I choose life!

  11. MennoGirl said,

    AAAWWWW! Widge weel be so, SOOOOO suffe’win! Forgive my Tigger-talk. I had to.

  12. joshuamm said,

    *rolls eyes* Anyway…

  13. joshuamm said,

    *rolls eyes* Anyway…

Leave a Reply

