My View (grass, dirt, and other terrestrial observations)

May 16, 2008 at 6:06 pm (Hannah's Little Blog)

I have decided to relocate to WordPress, because not only was my old site monochromatic, but I want ed to include pictures of my marvelous life. I will also make this my main posting place. Every once in a while, I might blow the dust off the other one. All that to say, “Hi, glad you could come to my new digs.” If you think this was a good idea, drop me a note. By the way, any “related posts” that the computer generates, is not mine, so don’t click!

4 Comments

  1. jessyroo said,

    Cool! I get to be the first person to comment on your new blog. I’m glad you’ve decided to switch to WordPress; I could never figure out how to comment on your old blog. I’ve enjoyed getting to know you better through your writing and now look forward to a little dialogue as well. :)

  2. joshuamm said,

    It’s still blue… but it’s more visually interesting than the last one. I think it’s an improvement.

  3. MennoGirl said,

    I was torn between this pretty blue & the one /w grass. I still might change it, because this looks kind of urban, and the grass sums up my view really well.

  4. ridgefilmmaker said,

    Hey this is nice Hannah Like the colors. (its not Boaring)

Leave a Reply

